Contact Us

Collaborative Management Program Members

El Paso County Department of Human Services

El Paso County Division of Youth Services

4th Judicial District Court

4th Judicial District Probation

El Paso County Department of Public Health

Diversus Health

Colorado Community Health Alliance

719-598-1540 or Toll Free 1-855-627-4685

Colorado Community Health Alliance


24-Hour Safe Line: 719-633-3819



Court Appointed Special Advocates



Joint Initiatives for Youth & Families

Academy School District 20

Colorado Springs School District 11

Falcon School District 49


Falcon District 49

Fountain-Fort Carson District 8

Harrison School District 2

Manitou Springs School District 14

Widefield School District 3

Youth Voice Representatives

Family Voice Representatives

Community partners

Cheyenne Mountain School District 12

Colorado Youth Detention Continuum

The Resource Exchange (TRE)

(719) 380-1100

The Resource Exchange

Mission Possible


Mission Possible

Alliance for Kids


Alliance for Kids

RCMP Staff

Sarah Sherwin

Vice President of Programs

(719) 630-0927, Ext. 701

Dana Scarbrough

Pathways Program Director

(719) 630-0927, Ext. 720

Cara Weber

Program Assistant

(719) 630-0927, Ext. 703

Scroll to Top